quilting for baby girl Avery

April 13, 2007 at 12:00 am 3 comments

My friend Kim is pregnant with Baby Girl Avery and I can’t be more excited. I love all things pink and little. I told myself I would never buy a pink Red Sox hat but when I saw it in infant size I couldn’t help myself.
DSC04805

Kim lives in Minnesota so I have to send my love in shipping boxes. My love this time included the following:

Receiving blanket

Quilt for Baby Avery and for her baby dolls:
Baby quilt with matching baby doll quilt
DSC04811

Entry filed under: baby, fabric, gifts, sewing.

grounds for your garden baby shower theme: wild about baby

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim  |  April 13, 2007 at 9:38 am

    Thanks Auntie De! We loved our package! Everything is so beautiful.

    Reply
  • 2. Jenn  |  April 13, 2007 at 2:03 pm

    The stuff you make is so cute! Have you ever thought of selling your stuff on etsy.com?

    Reply
  • 3. Alejandra  |  April 13, 2007 at 3:48 pm

    The quilt is gorgeous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

