gift for the baby daddy

May 14, 2007 at 12:00 am Leave a comment

baby daddy gift at the shower

Present for the daddy

Recently I was cleaning out my things at my parents house and came upon a box of letters. I found this letter my brother wrote me when he left for college. The timming couldn’t be any more perfect. I framed it along with a picture of us and gave it to him at the baby shower. I included a note “You will be a great father because you are a great brother.”

Entry filed under: baby, crafts, gifts, paper, photos, scrapbooking, things i made.

birthday wish for shane red sox baby gifts

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

