camping checklist

June 26, 2007 at 12:00 am 3 comments

camping stuff

I like to be organized, at home and on vacation. We are going on a camping trip for the 4th so it’s time to print out my my trusty camping checklist. I mark off as I pack our things. So I know exactly what i’m bringing to and fro the camping trip. You can download my checklist here.

Moose on Katadin

This is a picture I took of a mommie moose during our camping trip to hike Mt. Katahdin in Maine.

Entry filed under: fourth of july, holiday things, organizing.

knitted baby shrug classy & planet friendly table settings – cloth napkins

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  June 26, 2007 at 1:11 pm

    Dena…did I see “Fanny pack” under miscellaneous items??

    Reply
  • 2. Dena  |  June 26, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    Oh YEAH! the eighties are making a comeback! My fanny be packed!

    Reply
  • 3. Your Husband  |  June 27, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    Yeah, you saw fanny pack and also Dutch Oven…classy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

