organizing bathroom vanity

February 20, 2009 at 12:00 am 3 comments

my vanity

I’ve been on a big organization kick lately. It’s another way for me to keep busy while not spending money. This is my bathroom vanity and I filled the drawer the day it was installed and haven’t cleaned it since (It’s been over a year). Sadly I can’t believe the crap I had in it.

Before….
vanity drawer - messy

After
vanity drawer - organized

organized vanity

I cleaned the basket out underneath too and now it’s storage for all the big items I use often.

Entry filed under: cleaning, organizing, things i do. Tags: , , .

valentine’s day dinner my food pantry

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. potagergardengirl  |  February 20, 2009 at 1:32 am

    cute vanity-and I like that aveda mouse i use it! Good job you got skillz!

    Reply
  • 2. Suzi  |  February 20, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I’m inspired, which will come in handy seeing as I’m moving this weekend. My new place will be organized! Thanks, De!

    Reply
  • 3. 1zoutiger  |  May 15, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    Women amaze me! I bought a new http://www.mybath.biz/servlet/the-304/Wall-Mounted-Bathroom-Vanity/Detail just to give my wife more room to put her plethora of personal products. I’m glad I’m a man and only need Deodorant, shaving cream, razor, toothpaste, tooth brush, q-tips, tweezers and a comb. If I tried to list my wife’s It would be finished around Dec. 12 2012

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

