high school treasures

March 12, 2009 at 5:08 pm Leave a comment

framed double exposed photo

Recently my parents visited me and brought a snowmobile trailer full of my stuff. In it was some stuff from high school. I found all my old photos from a photography class I took. Perfect for my many, many, many bare walls around my house.

This photo was taken in my hometown of Waupun Wisconsin. It’s known really for 2 things, sculpture and prisons. Here I double exposed the 2 into one picture. The sculpture is called The Recording Angel. It’s supposed to contain all the names going to heaven and hell. The prison walls are in the backdrop. This almost makes me want to break out the old 45mm again.

Entry filed under: decorating, photos. Tags: .

staircase WIP organized bathroom closet

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

