collecting family wedding photos

March 31, 2009 at 4:55 pm 3 comments

Family Wedding Photos

Family Wedding Photos

During a recent trip back to the homeland, I was looking at my mom’s wall o photos and realized that even though the wedding pictures of my family are familiar to me as the smell of brats… I didn’t personally have copies of them. I am a woman of action and I immediately scanned copies for myself. I didn’t stop there. I got copies of all the wedding photos on my husband’s side as well. Framed them all up and hung them on the wall. Funny enough – I had someone ask if I knew these people or if they came with the frame…. SILLY JIMBO!

Entry filed under: anniversary, decorating, freebies, photos, wedding. Tags: .

easter dinner: tablecloth bedroom seating

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mom  |  March 31, 2009 at 6:20 pm

    I especially love the one of you and Matt and the story from St. Francis Assisted Living.

    Reply
  • 2. jen  |  March 31, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    De – that looks gorgeous, especially against the new wall color. can’t wait to see it in person very soon!

    Reply
  • 3. pinchy  |  April 1, 2009 at 11:46 am

    very nice dlo…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

