homemade spring flowers baby mobile

March 24, 2010 at 7:34 pm 3 comments

My daughter turned 2 months today and according to my baby books I should be encouraging colors in her daily activities. I used an over sized embroidery hoop that I found at a yard sale last summer and fastened tissue paper flowers using fishing line. The whole project was made with things I had laying around the house which is good for my craft budget.

tissue paper flowers for baby mobile

From my daughter’s perspective
tissue paper flowers for baby mobile

Entry filed under: favorite things.

sad garden easter sunday

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Heather Zukowski  |  March 25, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    That’s pretty cool. Always coming up with great ideas, Dena!

    Reply
  • 2. Mom Lohse  |  March 25, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Great idea and I am sure Bella loves it.

    Reply
  • 3. Suzi Lamping  |  March 26, 2010 at 10:25 am

    That is just beautiful! De, you’re amazing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


current ribbon tied around my finger…

make a blog book for Bella's first year

try this...

772

More Photos
March 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Please spread the word but….

Everyone is encouraged to be inspired by this site, however, all photos are property of syddesigns.com and are under copyright. Do not reproduce without written consent.            

